6915 Old Lawyers Rd Charlotte, NC 28227 980-406-3020

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Charlotte NC at Auto Selection of Charlotte

Auto Selection of Charlotte
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Nov 28, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Very professional 👏
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Very professional and helpful employees.
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
Great customer service. They really work to put you into what you want.
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Oct 31, 2022,
He was great sales men I love him he helped me he worked a wonder !!!!!!I will refer anyone 5 star service
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
When I tell you they really didn’t stop until they got me in what I wanted and at the rate I wanted I mean that. I went to this car lot 3 days in a row and Jordy didn’t stop until I was driving off in my BMW!!! Thank you Jordy and the whole team!!!!!!!! Check them out!!!!!!!
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
I had a awesome experience with you guys it took a while but they got me in the car I wanted!!! Definitely referring you guys to friends
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
Jordy was phenomenal! He listened to my wants and needs in a car , found me the right lender and we made it happen ! Definitely recommended
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Excellent customer service and Great inventory 👍🏾
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Aug 22, 2022,
Had bad luck with the total amount of the monthly payments on the car I wanted at first but Jordy didn’t give up and got me another one at a better rate!💪🏾
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
It was a great experience jordy was a great help and got it done he should get a promotion, thanks auto selection
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
I worked with Jordy, he got me approved and a great quote for car insurance. If you’re looking for a smooth process and functional cars this is the place to go!
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Had a seamless experience here from start to finish; I was looking for a specific car and it was shipped in states away in a matter of a few days. Jordy the sales manager was extremely detail oriented and walked me through everything. The car itself was detailed extremely well and checked thoroughly for any defects from start to finish. I would recommend you go here to purchase your next car.
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Aug 5, 2022,
Jordy was very helpful with my purchase, made sure everything was taken care of.
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Jul 15, 2022,
Best place to buy a car ..Go talk to Jordy I never seen a man with so much patience
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Jul 11, 2022,
Thanks to Jordy for all his help! He answered all of my little questions and helped me understand the process of buying a car! I found my perfect car, I loveeee it. This is my second car from auto selection! I recommend
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
Great experience! Smooth buying process! Jordy & Eli are wonderful!!
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
They did a great job, go see Jordy or Eli! Found me the camaro I always dreamed about. Highly recommend
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
Jody was literally the best. Very helpful in helping me choose the right car. Patient, kind, and genuine 10/10 :-)
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Jun 11, 2022,
Great time here the rest drive was fun
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Jun 11, 2022,
Definitely good service and can provide good deals for a vehicle
Facebook
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
Awesome service from Jordy... Definitely a Great experience
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
Jordy was the best sale men he got me in the car I wanted he very professional if you looking for a new vehicle go see Jordy at Auto Selection of charlotte
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
It’s was a joy coming here Jordy & Eli know what I want an made it happen they was a real pleasure working with they made car buying so easy Jordy &Eli was very professional
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
May 23, 2022,
everything went great, love my new car! staff was good as well
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
May 14, 2022,
Great business love them come see Jordy !! he’s going to do everything he can to get you rolling
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
May 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
May 6, 2022,
Jordy was a great sales manager great customer service I had doubts but they do anything to help the customer definitely recommend to get a car from here.
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020 $$$
★★★★★
275 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Auto Selection of Charlotte

Testimonial Photo

Auto Selection of Charlotte - 2000 Used Vehicles Sold

At Auto Selection of Charlotte we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us