Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Charlotte NC at Auto Selection of Charlotte

Auto Selection of Charlotte
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Jun 14, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Jun 11, 2022,
Great time here the rest drive was fun
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Jun 11, 2022,
Definitely good service and can provide good deals for a vehicle
Facebook
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Jun 9, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Jun 7, 2022,
Awesome service from Jordy... Definitely a Great experience
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Jun 2, 2022,
Jordy was the best sale men he got me in the car I wanted he very professional if you looking for a new vehicle go see Jordy at Auto Selection of charlotte
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Jun 2, 2022,
It’s was a joy coming here Jordy & Eli know what I want an made it happen they was a real pleasure working with they made car buying so easy Jordy &Eli was very professional
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
May 23, 2022,
everything went great, love my new car! staff was good as well
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
May 14, 2022,
Great business love them come see Jordy !! he’s going to do everything he can to get you rolling
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
May 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
May 6, 2022,
Jordy was a great sales manager great customer service I had doubts but they do anything to help the customer definitely recommend to get a car from here.
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
May 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
May 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Apr 28, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Apr 28, 2022,
Came in looking for a junker car and left with my dream car!! Ask for Jordy! If you don’t get him the entire team is amazing. Quickest and easiest car buying process I’ve ever experienced!
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Apr 7, 2022,
Quality service. Jordy was very well helpful and he got me a payment plan I was happy with.
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Mar 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Mar 19, 2022,
Great service they don’t bs with ur time and energy and they get u approved
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Mar 10, 2022,
I had a fantastic experience at this third party dealer. They really worked with me on getting my monthly payments where I wanted them to be and even filled up my gas tank. I would definitely recommend buying a car from them
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Mar 3, 2022,
I enjoyed my experience here Jordy was awesome to work with 10/10 RECOMMEND!!
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Feb 28, 2022,
Great
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Feb 26, 2022,
Auto Selection of Charlotte and Jordy were fantastic. Not only did they get us into the car we were looking for but we had some what of a complicated situation and they went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. Would recommend them to anyone!
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Feb 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Feb 15, 2022,
Had an easy, fast,and wonderful experience Atmosphere and employees were friendly would highly recommend for new buyers
Facebook
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Feb 13, 2022,
Amazing experience, loved the energy around the place. Jordy was a big help, super nice and helped me purchase my dream car. I Would recommend this place to anyone who wants to purchase a car.
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Feb 12, 2022,
Great sales agent. Really went above and beyond to get me in a car. Will definitely recommend this dealer to a friend.
Facebook
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Jan 27, 2022,
I was able to walk in, get approved, and leave out with a car the same day. Jordy was absolutely amazing. He answered every question I asked and made the entire experience perfect. I will definitely be back!
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Jan 8, 2022,
Great guys, thank you Still no email or call back, I don't want to give you negative reviews eforman5505@gmail@gmail.com or 8457816515 Can I come this Thursday for service on my car? Will be there at ten this morning, Evan I'm on my way
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Jan 7, 2022,
Jordy and Eli are great to deal with. I would definitely recommend checking with them if you are looking for a used vehicle
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
980-406-3020
Dec 22, 2021,
Jordy sold my son his new truck. We really liked how Jordy treated us and how he walked us through the process. In short, Jordy is an outstanding sales manager who is professional and authentically down-to-earth. I highly recommend him to sale you your next car.
Google Maps
Auto Selection of Charlotte Auto Selection of Charlotte
★★★★★
263 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Auto Selection of Charlotte

Testimonial Photo

Auto Selection of Charlotte - 2000 Used Vehicles Sold

At Auto Selection of Charlotte we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us